I’M MOVING BLOG HOMES!

Hey everyone! I hope you had a great weekend. First things first, I just want to say thank you to those who have subscribed and have been following my blog! Big big big Internet hugs from me to you.

Secondly, I wanted to announce that my little slice of the web is moving to a whole new pizza box (get it? Slice? Pizza? Ha? Ha?). Basically http://www.gokottadesigns.wordpress.com is becoming www.gokotta-blog.com! How insane is that? My own .com. Everything that I’ve posted here on this site has been moved over to the new space so I hope to see you over there!

The first “new” post over on the new site is all about my Victoria Day weekend and includes pictures like these:

Thoughts?

