Easter Lunch Outfit

Happy Wednesday! I have to say that yesterday’s elation has almost completely worn away because I had some pretty disappointing news come my way. I may share this later but needless to say, at the moment I’m feeling quite down. Anyway, I’ll take my mind off it for a bit by sharing what I wore for Easter lunch; the  bright colours should cheer me up some.

IMG_3849

IMG_3857

IMG_3862

IMG_3887

I’m ashamed to say that I’ve had this cardigan since high school but was never brave enough to bring it out for fear of looking too “old” or “mom-like”.. How dumb of me!

Cardigan: GAP (but like I said, it’s SOO old)
Skirt: Asos
Shoes: Toms

2 responses to “Easter Lunch Outfit

  1. I like the skirt and I think the Cardigan is perfect for the season ( I really like it ). It certainly does not give off a “mom-like/old” look to me :). God Bles

Thoughts?

