Sexy summer gown collection! (Also moms and tattoos)

ff

Buenos viernes mi amigos! Here’s my weekly obsessions!

1

I love everything about this collection, especially how the lace is used to create “open” areas (technical term) where you can flash some skin. So elegant and sexy!

See more of the collection HERE.

2

This is such a poignant video. It seriously made me appreciate the amazing things my mom’s done for me.. Everyday should be Mother’s Day.

3

I’ve been following this amazing lady on Instagram (alicerules) for some time now and it’s only served to worsen my itch to get a new tattoo. Her art and her nature inspired style is spot on; I’m seriously willing to travel to Portland to get tattooed by her (aside from the fact that I’ve also heard that Portland is gorgeous).

(I got these pics from her site, see more HERE)

4

I found these super cute and sexy illustrations on Tumblr so I don’t know who the original artist is (if anyone does, let me know!). I think these would be perfect in your bathroom or by your vanity.

5

I never really thought to take a good look at the rocks on the lake shore but I’m so glad that I did. There are so many shapes, sizes, and patterns; my favourites from this trip are the glass pieces! *sigh, I think I’ve given myself a new addiction.

sotw

Ugh Beyonce.. I would seriously love to hate you.

Have a good night everyone!

Thoughts?

