OOTD – April 11/14

Hey everyone! Here’s my next spring outfit. Black dress + denim top is definitely a look I’ll be coming back to throughout the season – so easy and so cute!

IMG_3527-2 IMG_3535-2 IMG_3539-2 IMG_3544-2

None of the things I’m wearing are particularly new but in case you’re wondering:

Top: Dynamite
Dress: Urban Behaviour
Shoes: Spring
Headphones: Sony MDR-XB600IP Extra Headphones

I definitely mentioned this before but I just have to stress again how much my life changed for the better with the purchase of these headphones; songs (and especially the bass) sound nothing short of amazing. I’m never going back to earbuds.

I was listening to Rose Tint by Young Romance (mentioned in my last Friday Five) while taking these pics.

Have a good night!

Thoughts?

