Humpday Happy THREE: Meerkats!

Happy mid-week everyone! I feel like I’ve had half a boulder lifted off my chest today because I had a (hopefully successful) job interview at a company that I think I would actually enjoy working for. Just waiting for the yes/no answer to lift the other half off.. But the point is that the Damocles is no longer dangling over me which allowed me to overly enjoy what I’m about to share.

Will Burrard-Lucas had meerkats literally crawling all over him during his shoot in Botswana. Needless to say this is exactly what dreams are made of (mine at least). Enjoy the pictures, watch the video, and don’t worry about that feeling you get in your stomach, it’s just cuteness overload and Disney nostalgia mixed with paralysing jealousy.

SOURCE

Have a good night!

Thoughts?

