Pinterest Picks: Zooey Deschanel

I thought I would take a moment today and appreciate all that is Zooey Deschanel. She’s awkward, quirky, feminine, funny, and sexy all in one, not to mention her style which is perfection.

tsssss… She seriously needs to simmer down..

Who is pulling the other strap on her tank top?!?! (Also eyelashes).

Hair and eyes. Ugh.

I’m not ashamed to say that Zooey’s the reason I started wearing/loving big circle skirts. They’ve become one of my fashion staples!

I mean, come on! How can she pull off every kind of look so perfectly. She’s even gorgeous when she eats:

tumblr_n01x1ey2vL1t2jmx1o1_500

Now for some final words from the vixen herself:

tumblr_mzk0bd1NPS1t0gvzzo1_500 tumblr_mzu1c4S1h81qf9mevo1_500 tumblr_mzz3dngIl41rb2jspo1_500 tumblr_mzz3rhkdvB1qm6w0jo1_500

I love her outlook on things. Life shouldn’t harden you because then you can’t experience it for all it has to offer. Weird is beautiful. Don’t ever stop being open minded, curious, and emotional. That’s what being human is all about. That’s how you learn.

If you want to see my other Zooey Pinterest pins, click HERE, or click HERE to go to my Pinterest profile to see all my boards. Have a good night!

Thoughts?

