Move Your Ass Mondays!

It’s probably one of the most globally agreed upon things: Mondays suck.. You’re still tired from the weekend, you didn’t get all the work done that you were supposed to, and your bed seems to be way more comfortable than it does on the other days of the week. I’m hoping to help with that! Enter Move Your Ass Mondays, where I share some things that I think will help make the start of the week more bearable.

Some laughs

Or a joke?

Photo 1-27-2014, 1 18 48 PM

LOL. I can’t lie, I LOVE this joke. It will forever be in my arsenal.

How about a compliment?

Why not dance?

Blast this in your car or on your headphones and jump around! That’s what I love about Hardwell; he never fails to get you moving! You can even bring speakers into your bathroom and get down in your shower (just don’t slip).

Inspire yourself!

Photo 1-27-2014, 1 24 43 PM

I wrote this down at the bottom of my planner last week and it’s such a great reminder. Why wait for anyone’s approval? If you want something, go for it!

Happy Monday!

Thoughts?

