Christmas (1): Songs that don’t make me want to flush my head down the toilet

Early Merry Christmas everyone! I hope everyone has been having a safe and warm holiday so far.

If you work in retail, specifically in the chain of stores where you can “Find Fabulous For Less” (where I work), Christmas music starts playing 24/7 at the end of November and for a whole month and a bit you spend 4-8 hours wishing you ears would stop working for the duration of your shift. There are a few Christmas songs, however, that I actually LOVE and I’ve posted them down below. Enjoy!


Here are a couple of more goofy, non-traditional Christmas songs:


And if none of these tickle your fancy, here’s Dailygrace’s take on Christmas songs:


Stay tuned for more Christmas goodness!

One response to “Christmas (1): Songs that don’t make me want to flush my head down the toilet

  1. Pingback: EXCLUSIVE: Kurtis Blow and The Story of ‘Christmas Rappin’ | Jessie Spencer's Blogspot·

Thoughts?

