Pinterest Picks: mouth

image

Happy Sunday! I hope you everyone had a nice relaxing weekend unlike myself being stuck at work. Retail and holiday shoppers don’t make for a great mix.

Anyway, I wanted to talk about my love for Pinterest for a second. Seriously. Pinterest is one of the best things to come out of the Internet (yes.. even better than Tumblr because you don’t have to worry about boobs popping up on your screen every time you scroll through during class, etc. Not saying I don’t like boobs…… I’d rather just save that for when there aren’t rows of other students sitting behind me). Pinterest is my go-to for inspiration, DIYs, health/home tips, fashion and decor ideas, funny things, and everything in between.

In comes Pinterest Picks where I search a random word(s) or phrases, pin my favourites, and then share them here! This week’s word is mouth.

Click the images to go to the source 🙂

I’m in LOVE with this one!

That’s it for this week! Click here to go to my Pinterest profile and leave a link for yours in the comments. I’m not really following anyone at the moment because I always scroll through the “Everything” category but I want to fill up my home page 😀

Thoughts?

