Lookbook – DEC 6

NOTE: hmm.. I thought I had posted this yesterday but it just saved as a draft.. so here’s yesterday’s look! (also click here to check out my November playlist!)

Hey all! Today’s a particularly good day because I just handed in my last assignment for the semester and I’m officially on Christmas break 😀 The occasion called for a party sweater.

20131206-182439.jpg

20131206-182444.jpg

20131206-182449.jpg

20131206-182454.jpg

Sweater: Urban Behavior
Skirt: Ebay
Tights: Urban Outfitters
Boots: Steve Madden

I realize the last picture looks like I’m fixing a front wedgie, but let’s just pretend I didn’t just make you notice that.

Thoughts?

