My Week In Pictures + Deviled Egg Day

Here are a few snapshots I’ve taken over the past 1-2 weeks:

The rise to school. Please ignore my ugly boots, haha, it’s getting to be that time of the year where I would go to school in a onesie if I could.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

Sushi boat!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

Took a trip to the pet store to grab a new light for the bf’s turtle tank and ended up staying 30 minutes just staring at the reptiles.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I must own a tortoise! They’re as close to having a dinosaur as I can get..

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Don’t toads look so wise?

Amazing chicken cacciatore my mom made the other night! I would take this over spaghetti any day. My mouth is watering just thinking about it..

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

On Thursday I braved the rain to venture down to Queen St. on my 3 hour break to return a ring at Urban Outfitters and just wander around. (It wasn’t actually raining at all hahaha, just wet)

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

Look at this hilarious card! (Sorry for the language but I had to share it because I literally snorted when I saw it)

Yesterday we went to a Halloween party at our friends James and Michele’s house. I got this awesome deer look from Cheap Frills and Thrills (click to go to the post).

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Photo 11-2-2013, 1 04 58 AM Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

 

Here’s a compilation of my October lookbook. Which was your favourite?

Photo 10-30-2013, 11 40 54 PM

 

And since today is apparently Deviled Egg Day, the last thing I thought I would share is a clip from Gilmore Girls. I could rave on and on about how amazing this show was but I’ll just leave you with the clip for now:

 

 

Thoughts?

