Halloween Mix Up

Happy Halloween everyone! I probably should have considered that I get home late on Thursdays when I was planning this post but nevertheless I thought I would share some of my favourite Halloween related things that I’ve seen posted in various places (I’ll include all the links to the original posts at the bottom). Enjoy!

First up are a bunch of flipping hilarious pictures taken in a haunted house in Niagara Falls. I actually had this saved from last year but it’s okay because these will never stop being funny:

4 5 hm1 ImageImage2http://www.boredpanda.com/nightmares-fear-factory-haunted-house-reactions/

Next is an animation of A Tell-Tale Heart by Edgar Allan Poe from 1953. So creepy..

I’m already laughing at this next set of pictures: old school Halloween costumes.

2 3 4 Image

I’m not going to lie.. I’m really digging (and would definitely rock) the Humpty Dumpty costume. **note for next year**

http://www.visualnews.com/2012/10/29/blast-from-the-past-hilarious-halloween-costumes/

I love Pinterest for the sole fact that it has got so many amazing DIYs and ideas circulating that you’re always certain to be inspired. I’m tempted to plan a whole week of Halloween festivities for next year just so I can try out a few of these awesome makeup looks:


SO AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL!!!



Click HERE to go to my “Costume Makeup” board to see other looks I’ve pinned, as well as to find the original sources!

And last but definitely (DEFINITELY) not least is a clip from the Ellen Show where she sends her staff Amy and Andy to a haunted house. SO FUNNY. I suggest you go to the bathroom before you watch this because you will pee you pants laughing. hahahahaha… It’s even funny just thinking about it. See for yourself (and don’t say I didn’t warn you):

Oh oh, and last thing I wanted to include (really this time) is a picture of my all time favourite Halloween candy. (Though it might only be my favourite because my uncles took my chocolates as they “checked” my candy.. nah, they’re sooooooo good):

Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Okay, bye everyone!

One response to “Halloween Mix Up

Thoughts?

