A bit and a bob.

My mind has been wonky and I haven’t been able to organize my thoughts (and don’t even get me started on my life haha) so I thought I would just run with it and post anyway.

First I just wanted to share a picture of last night’s sunset. I always say that I wish I lived near the beach but sometimes I forgot how beautiful the little lakes by your house can be.

Processed with VSCOcam

After two weeks of waiting my boots have finally arrived and though I was beginning to get nervous about the size, style, etc. I have to say that they are as perfect as I imagined them to be. I’m excited to started piecing together fall outfits 🙂 The cold shall be dreary no longer!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I thought I would also share a couple of my fall essentials:
Cutout boots: Spring
Black opaque tights (Urban Outfitters)
Jewellery eye glasses carrying case (PERFECT for on the go!)

I also bought a couple of clothing pieces for fall so I will mostly likely do a look book in the near future!

And last thing I wanted to include was a ridiculously easy recipe for spinach and artichoke dip. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo yummy!

Photo 10-10-2013, 5 45 54 PM Photo 10-10-2013, 5 55 19 PM

Note that this recipe makes enough for a small pot but you can double the ingredient quantities to make a bigger batch 🙂

I hope everyone is well and happy early TGIF!

Thoughts?

