September Playlist

Hi everyone! Here is my September playlist. These songs aren’t necessarily new; they’re just what I’ve had on repeat for literally the whole month! This list is in no particular order:

  1. Change Your Life – Iggy Azalea (feat. T.I.) >> actually any song by Iggy Azalea is worth checking out. She’s so beautiful, real, and talented. Ugh, I could gush about her for days. 
  2. Stubborn Love – The Lumineers
  3. Phresh Out The Runway – Rihanna >> I seriously dare you to play this as you wake up and NOT strut your way to your bathroom/closet
  4. Take Me – Tiesto (feat. Kyler England), Exige Remix
  5. Pompeii – Bastille
  6. Animals – Martin Garrix
  7. Summertime Sadness – Lana Del Ray (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  8. Young and Beautiful – Lana Del Ray (Cedric Gervais Remix)
  9. Spectrum – Zedd
  10. Stay the Night – Zedd (feat. Hayley Williams)
  11. Royals – Lorde >> also check out the Walk Off The Earth cover. I’m beyond proud to say that they’re not only Canadian, but from Ontario! I’ll post the video below
  12. San Francisco – The Mowgli’s
  13. Faithfully – Clem Snide
  14. Live Your Life – Yuna (MELO-X MOTHERLAND GOD MIX) >> the GTA V soundtrack is actually pretty sweet. I may do another playlist with just my favourites from GTA.

Let me know what you think of my playlist and what your favourite songs of September were 🙂

Thoughts?

