Sept19 | VLOG

I’ve been obsessed lately with vlogs; it’s just so interesting to see what people do during the day (mundane tasks included). I’ve decided that I’ll be starting my own vlog series and we’ll see where it goes…

 

Here are some screen shots:

Untitled Untitled1 Untitled2 3

3 responses to “Sept19 | VLOG

  1. Nice First Vlog Video : ) I think blogs can allow us not only memories but potiental to see how we grow. On another note; I have come to think of Vlogs as individuals own reality shows, just more raw and personal. I always have to give everybody who does vlogs props because I don’t even want to show my face on the internet out of fear; let along my life….it’s encouraging to see other people doing what they want to do. Have a lovely day!

    • Thank you!

      That’s exactly how I feel about vlogs.. This is the time when I’ll be changing the most (not to mention doing the mose) and even if no one watches them, it will be pretty cool to see how things developed over time.

      I especially love how close you get with the vlogger, even seeing things through their point of view sometimes. (And I’m just genuinely interested in how people fill their time).

      I hope all is well!

Thoughts?

