Downtown x Adventure

I made a blogging schedule a couple of weeks before school started thinking that it would help me blog everyday. While it did help me in that I didn’t have to think of what to write about, I didn’t consider the fact that I might not have time to blog at all (and I hate that). I’m currently jotting down ideas whenever/wherever they come to me and hopefully I can make them into full posts. Time management has never been my strong suit but I’m working on it.

In the meantime here is my week in pictures. I hope everyone had a great weekend and a good Monday!

Photo 9-21-2013, 1 00 05 PM

Sunset at the lake. It only took about 20 minutes to become dark! Winter is coming 😦

Photo 9-21-2013, 1 02 48 PM

Some shots from school and along Queen St.

Photo 9-21-2013, 1 03 59 PM

My dad’s awesome office.

Photo 9-21-2013, 1 07 20 PM

Last minute trips to Niagara + catching the fireworks is always a fun time.

Photo 9-21-2013, 1 05 24 PM (1)

Thoughts?

