New listings up on my Etsy shop!

So after a semi-hiatus/summer wrap up, I’m getting back on track with my shop and I’m excited to share my new creations with everyone. As you can tell I’ve dabbled and experimented..

Photo 2013-09-05 7 20 58 PM

Photo 2013-09-05 7 32 20 PM

Photo 2013-09-05 7 33 32 PM

Click the listing title to go my Etsy shop.

LEFT (orange): The World Laughs in Flowers CERAMIC VASE, $9.50CAD
– Vintage ceramic vase painted with orange, black, and white acrylic paint and sealed with a matte finishing spray

RIGHT (green): Wasabe Onigiri, $9.50CAD
– Vintage ceramic vase painted with light green and black acrylic paint and sealed with a matte finishing spray

These vases give a pop of colour to any room! With colder temperatures quickly approaching, why not hold on to a little summer brightness while we can?

Click “Gokotta on Etsy” at the top of my blog or click here for more of my listings. More to come in the very near future! Thanks for your continued support 🙂

2 responses to “New listings up on my Etsy shop!

  1. Really Nice Vases; I really like the ” World Laughs In Flower” one. With flowers, these are bound to light up a room and catch the attention of anybody : )

Thoughts?

